Torino Metropolis


Torino Metropolis

Local and Regional Governments and their associations Organizer (partner)

The Metropolitan City of Turin, in the Piedmont region of Italy, comprises the city of Turin and 315 other municipalities. It was created for the first time by the reform of local administrations in January 2015. The new Metro municipalities, which grant large urban areas the administrative powers of a province, are designed to improve the performance of local administrations. They optimize local spending by better coordinating municipalities in the provision of basic services (including transportation, school and social programs) as well as in protecting the environment.

If you don't have a user, Sign up
Recover your password